Get our app from the App Store No thanks, take me to the website.
Minneapolis Concerts 2014, Minneapolis Concerts Calendar | Koosh

Avenged Sevenfold

Target Center, Minneapolis

Monday, April 21, 07:30 PM

The Wanted

Skyway Theater, Minneapolis

Monday, April 21, 11:59 PM

Othello

Guthrie Theatre - Wurtele Thrust Stage, Minneapolis

Friday, April 18, 07:30 PM

Starting at $95

Ramsey Lewis

Orchestra Hall - MN, Minneapolis

Friday, April 18, 08:00 PM

Toki Wright

The Triple Rock Social Club, Minneapolis

Friday, April 18, 09:00 PM

Starting at $34

Excision

Skyway Theater, Minneapolis

Saturday, April 19, 07:30 PM

Starting at $86

Bobby Mcferrin

Orchestra Hall - MN, Minneapolis

Saturday, April 19, 08:00 PM

The Pimps of Joytime

Cabooze, Minneapolis

Saturday, April 19, 08:30 PM

Starting at $43

Temples

7th Street Entry, Minneapolis

Thursday, April 24, 09:00 PM

Seven Lions

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Friday, April 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $37

Waxahatchee

The Triple Rock Social Club, Minneapolis

Friday, April 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $31

Red Baraat

Orchestra Hall - MN, Minneapolis

Friday, April 25, 08:00 PM

Kadavar

Mill City Nights (formerly The Brick) , Minneapolis

Friday, April 25, 09:00 PM

Starting at $34

Ingrid Michaelson

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Saturday, April 26, 07:30 PM

We Are Scientists

7th Street Entry, Minneapolis

Saturday, April 26, 09:00 PM

Starting at $448

Alter Bridge

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Thursday, May 1, 07:30 PM

Starting at $79

Keri Noble

Varsity Theater-MN, Minneapolis

Thursday, May 1, 08:00 PM

The 1975

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Friday, May 2, 07:30 PM

First Aid Kit

Varsity Theater - MN, Minneapolis

Saturday, May 3, 07:30 PM

Jesse Cook

Pantages Theatre - MN, Minneapolis

Saturday, May 3, 08:00 PM

Chromeo

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Tuesday, May 6, 07:30 PM

Hellogoodbye

Varsity Theater-MN, Minneapolis

Wednesday, May 7, 05:30 PM

Mastodon & Gojira

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Wednesday, May 7, 07:30 PM

Timber Timbre

Varsity Theater-MN, Minneapolis

Thursday, May 8, 07:00 PM

Lewis Black

State Theatre - MN, Minneapolis

Friday, May 9, 08:00 PM

Nickel Creek

State Theatre - MN, Minneapolis

Sunday, May 11, 07:30 PM

Slint

Mill City Nights (formerly The Brick) , Minneapolis

Sunday, May 11, 09:00 PM

Starting at $55

Manchester Orchestra

Skyway Theater, Minneapolis

Wednesday, May 14, 05:30 PM

Escape the Fate

Varsity Theater-MN, Minneapolis

Wednesday, May 14, 07:00 PM

Starting at $51

Against The Grain

Mill City Nights (formerly The Brick) , Minneapolis

Wednesday, May 14, 08:30 PM

Starting at $28

Wye Oak

Fine Line Music Cafe, Minneapolis

Thursday, May 15, 09:00 PM

Mirah

Cedar Cultural Center, Minneapolis

Friday, May 16, 08:00 PM

Artie Lange

Mill City Nights (formerly The Brick) , Minneapolis

Saturday, May 17, 10:00 PM

Starting at $96

Dizzy Wright

Cabooze, Minneapolis

Sunday, May 18, 06:30 PM

Mogwai

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Sunday, May 18, 11:59 PM

Haim

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Monday, May 19, 07:30 PM

Elbow

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Tuesday, May 20, 07:30 PM

Hoodie Allen

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Wednesday, May 21, 06:30 PM

Metronomy

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Thursday, May 22, 09:00 PM

Starting at $56

The Faint

Fine Line Music Cafe, Minneapolis

Saturday, May 24, 07:30 PM

Angelic Upstarts

The Triple Rock Social Club, Minneapolis

Wednesday, May 28, 09:00 PM

Starting at $45

Bill Maher

State Theatre-MN, Minneapolis

Friday, May 30, 08:00 PM

Bill Cosby

Orchestra Hall - MN, Minneapolis

Saturday, May 31, 08:00 PM

Swearin

The Triple Rock Social Club, Minneapolis

Saturday, May 31, 09:00 PM

Starting at $31

Conor Oberst

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Sunday, June 1, 07:30 PM

Band of Skulls

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Tuesday, June 3, 07:30 PM

Dan Wilson

Cedar Cultural Center, Minneapolis

Wednesday, June 4, 07:30 PM

Starting at $79

Chvrches

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Wednesday, June 4, 08:00 PM

Red Fang

Mill City Nights (formerly The Brick) , Minneapolis

Wednesday, June 4, 08:30 PM

Starting at $39

Wayne Static

Skyway Theater, Minneapolis

Saturday, June 7, 11:59 PM

Cher

Target Center, Minneapolis

Wednesday, June 11, 07:30 PM

Needtobreathe

Skyway Theater, Minneapolis

Thursday, June 12, 07:00 PM

Kaiser Chiefs

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Friday, June 13, 09:00 PM

Jungle

Fine Line Music Cafe, Minneapolis

Friday, June 13, 09:00 PM

Tegan and Sara

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Monday, June 16, 12:00 AM

Logic

Skyway Theater, Minneapolis

Monday, June 16, 06:00 PM

Starting at $204