Get our app from the App Store No thanks, take me to the website.
Mint Condition Concerts 2014, Mint Condition Tour Dates, Concert Tickets 2014 | Koosh

Harlem Gospel Choir

New York , New York

Friday, April 18, 01:00 PM

Keith Sweat & Mint Condition

Milwaukee , Wisconsin

Saturday, April 19, 07:00 PM

Angie Stone and Mint Condition

Oklahoma City , Oklahoma

Saturday, May 17, 08:00 PM

Mint Condition

Dallas , Texas

Sunday, May 18, 08:00 PM

Mint Condition

Chicago , Illinois

Friday, July 11, 07:30 PM

Macy's Music Festival - 2 Day Pass

Cincinnati , Ohio

Friday, July 25, 10:00 AM

Mint Condition

Silver Springs , Florida

Friday, July 25, 08:00 PM

Macy's Music Festival: New Edition

Cincinnati , Ohio

Saturday, July 26, 07:30 PM

Mint Condition

New York , New York

Saturday, November 22, 08:00 PM

Mint Condition Past Tour Dates

Mint Condition & Lyfe Jennings

Houston , Texas

Saturday, April 5, 07:30 PM

Mint Condition

Anaheim , California

Thursday, April 3, 08:00 PM

Mint Condition

Atlanta , Georgia

Friday, March 14, 08:30 PM

Mint Condition

Atlanta , Georgia

Thursday, March 13, 08:30 PM

Mint Condition

Baltimore , Maryland

Sunday, December 15, 08:00 PM

Mint Condition

Alexandria , Virginia

Saturday, December 14, 07:30 PM

Mint Condition

Lexington , Kentucky

Saturday, November 2, 08:00 PM

Mint Condition

Buffalo , New York

Saturday, October 19, 08:00 PM

Mint Condition

Buffalo , New York

Saturday, October 19, 08:00 PM

Gladys Knight and Mint Condition

Westbury , New York

Friday, October 18, 08:00 PM

Mint Condition

Washington, D.C. , Washington

Monday, October 14, 08:00 PM

Mint Condition

Washington, D.C. , Washington

Sunday, October 13, 08:00 PM

Mint Condition

New York , New York

Thursday, October 10, 08:00 PM

Mint Condition Tour Dates

Mint Condition is an American R&B band from Saint Paul, Minnesota. Formed in the mid 1980s at Central High School in Saint Paul, Minnesota. Its original members were Stokley Williams, Homer O'Dell, Larry Waddell, Roger Lynch son of Roger Troutman, Ray Coleman, & Kenny Young. Lynch, Coleman, & Young all left the group however and were replaced by schoolmates Keri Lewis & Jeffrey Allen and also joining Ricky Kinchen a Chicago native. Currently, the line-up of Williams, O'Dell, Waddell, Allen, and Kinchen remains intact, with the exception of Lewis, who left the group to focus on his marriage to Toni Braxton and produce for her and other artists. The group is well known for its diverse musical style and also its captivating live performances. The band is also well known for their well written and produced R&B ballads, mainly in the 1990s. They are mostly known for their hits "Breakin' My Heart" and "What Kind of Man Would I Be".