Get our app from the App Store No thanks, take me to the website.
New York Concerts 2014, New York Concerts Calendar | Koosh

Strawberry Fields

BB King Blues Club and Grill NY, New York

Saturday, April 19, 12:00 PM

Starting at $92

George Lopez

Beacon Theatre, New York

Friday, April 25, 08:00 PM

David Guetta

Marquee Nightclub, New York

Thursday, May 1, 11:59 PM

Lady Gaga

Madison Square Garden, New York

Tuesday, May 13, 08:00 PM

If/Then

Richard Rodgers Theatre, New York

Wednesday, April 16, 02:00 PM

Chiodos

Gramercy Theatre, New York

Thursday, April 17, 07:30 PM

Billy Joel

Madison Square Garden, New York

Friday, April 18, 08:00 PM

We Are Scientists

Bowery Ballroom, New York

Friday, April 18, 08:00 PM

Stephen Marley

Best Buy Theatre - Times Square, New York

Saturday, April 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $63

Nile

Stage 48, New York

Sunday, April 20, 07:00 PM

Starting at $448

Fabolous

Webster Hall New York City, New York

Sunday, April 20, 10:00 PM

Jonny Lang

B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York, New York

Monday, April 21, 08:00 PM

Starting at $111

Patti Smith

The Greene Space, New York

Wednesday, April 23, 07:00 PM

Snow White

David H Koch Theater, New York

Wednesday, April 23, 07:30 PM

Alter Bridge

Best Buy Theatre - Times Square, New York

Thursday, April 24, 07:30 PM

Starting at $85

Sebastian Bach

B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York, New York

Thursday, April 24, 08:00 PM

Starting at $87

Pet Shop Boys

Terminal 5, New York

Saturday, April 26, 07:00 PM

Slaughterhouse

Best Buy Theatre - Times Square, New York

Saturday, April 26, 07:30 PM

Starting at $103

Korpiklaani

Irving Plaza (Formerly The Fillmore), New York

Monday, April 28, 06:00 PM

Starting at $57

Johnny Winter

B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York, New York

Tuesday, April 29, 08:00 PM

Starting at $78

The Knife

Terminal 5, New York

Wednesday, April 30, 07:30 PM

Ledisi

Beacon Theatre, New York

Wednesday, April 30, 08:00 PM

Rodrigo y Gabriela

Beacon Theatre, New York

Thursday, May 1, 07:30 PM

Zendaya Coleman

Best Buy Theatre - Times Square, New York

Friday, May 2, 08:00 PM

Starting at $166

Against Me

Webster Hall New York City, New York

Saturday, May 3, 06:00 PM

Starting at $82

Berlin

Gramercy Theatre, New York

Saturday, May 3, 07:00 PM

Atmosphere

Highline Ballroom, New York

Tuesday, May 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $219

The 1975

Terminal 5, New York

Thursday, May 8, 07:30 PM

Mogwai

Terminal 5, New York

Friday, May 9, 11:59 PM

Haim

Terminal 5, New York

Saturday, May 10, 07:00 PM

VNV Nation

Bowery Ballroom, New York

Saturday, May 10, 09:00 PM

Starting at $117

Eddie Izzard

Beacon Theatre, New York

Tuesday, May 13, 07:30 PM

Metronomy

Webster Hall New York City, New York

Wednesday, May 14, 11:59 PM

Tokyo Police Club

Webster Hall New York City, New York

Thursday, May 15, 07:00 PM

Starting at $67

Mastodon & Gojira

Terminal 5, New York

Thursday, May 15, 07:30 PM

Starting at $575

Lily Allen

Highline Ballroom, New York

Thursday, May 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at $166

Lykke Li

Apollo Theater - New York, New York

Thursday, May 15, 08:00 PM

Chromeo

Terminal 5, New York

Friday, May 16, 07:30 PM

Elbow

Webster Hall New York City, New York

Friday, May 16, 07:30 PM

Ghost - The Band

Best Buy Theatre - Times Square, New York

Saturday, May 17, 08:30 PM

Starting at $57

Celtic Woman

Radio City Music Hall, New York

Wednesday, May 21, 08:00 PM

Manchester Orchestra

Terminal 5, New York

Thursday, May 22, 07:00 PM

Mobb Deep

Irving Plaza (Formerly The Fillmore), New York

Saturday, May 24, 07:00 PM

Starting at $57

Ingrid Michaelson

Terminal 5, New York

Thursday, May 29, 06:30 PM

The Adicts

Highline Ballroom, New York

Thursday, May 29, 08:00 PM

Jake Owen

Hammerstein Ballroom, New York

Friday, May 30, 07:30 PM

A-trak & Cam'ron

Terminal 5, New York

Saturday, May 31, 08:00 PM

Macbeth

Park Avenue Armory - NY, New York

Wednesday, June 4, 07:00 PM

Big Fish

Neil Simon Theatre, New York

Thursday, June 5, 08:00 PM

Smokey Robinson

Beacon Theatre, New York

Friday, June 6, 08:00 PM

Hoodie Allen

Bowery Ballroom, New York

Saturday, June 7, 07:00 PM

R5

Best Buy Theatre - Times Square, New York

Tuesday, June 10, 07:30 PM

Devildriver & Whitechapel

Stage 48, New York

Thursday, June 12, 07:00 PM

Aretha Franklin

Radio City Music Hall, New York

Saturday, June 14, 08:00 PM