Get our app from the App Store No thanks, take me to the website.
Perth February 2014 Events, Perth Concerts, Festivals, Nightlife, Events Calendar | Koosh

Selena Gomez

Perth Arena, Perth

Saturday, February 1, 07:00 PM

Starting at $244

Big Day Out 2014

Claremont Showgrounds, Perth

Sunday, February 2, 09:00 AM

Starting at $386

Bruce Springsteen

Perth Arena, Perth

Wednesday, February 5, 08:00 PM

Starting at £399

Bruno Mars

Perth Arena, Perth

Friday, February 28, 07:30 PM

Rosie O'Donnnell

Perth Concert Hall, Perth

Tuesday, February 4, 07:30 PM

Ed Kowalczyk

Metro City, Perth

Wednesday, February 5, 08:00 PM

Bruce Springsteen

Perth Arena, Perth

Friday, February 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $1,000

Laneway Festival 2014

The Esplanade, Perth

Saturday, February 8, 12:00 PM

Bruce Springsteen

Perth Arena, Perth

Saturday, February 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at $800

The Hollies

Crown (Burswood) Theatre, Perth

Saturday, February 8, 08:00 PM

The National

Belvoir Amphitheatre, Perth

Friday, February 14, 05:00 PM

SpaceManAntics

The Bird, Perth

Saturday, February 15, 12:00 AM

DJ Shadow

Perth International Arts Festival, Perth

Saturday, February 15, 08:00 PM

Ebony Bones!

Perth International Arts Festival, Perth

Sunday, February 16, 12:00 AM

Samantha Jade

The Quarry Amphitheatre, Perth

Sunday, February 16, 06:00 PM

DJ Food

Perth International Arts Festival, Perth

Tuesday, February 18, 12:00 AM

Charlotte

Metropolis Fremantle, Perth

Wednesday, February 19, 12:00 AM

Okkervil River

Perth International Arts Festival, Perth

Wednesday, February 19, 12:00 AM

Dawn Upshaw

Perth Concert Hall, Perth

Wednesday, February 19, 07:30 PM

The Kite String Tangle

Flyrite, Perth

Thursday, February 20, 12:00 AM

Ronnie

Metropolis Fremantle, Perth

Friday, February 21, 12:00 AM

Veludo Ep Launch

Rosemount Hotel, Perth

Friday, February 21, 12:00 AM

Uncle Jed

Yaya's, Perth

Friday, February 21, 12:00 AM

Brillz

Ambar, Perth

Friday, February 21, 10:00 PM

Akouo

Amplifier Bar, Perth

Saturday, February 22, 12:00 AM

Sneaky Sound System

Pioneer Park, Perth

Saturday, February 22, 03:00 PM

The Coronas

Amplifier & Capitol Perth, Perth

Sunday, February 23, 12:00 AM

Andrew Winton

Charles Hotel, Perth

Tuesday, February 25, 07:00 PM

Slow Magic

Llama Bar, Perth

Wednesday, February 26, 12:00 AM

Special Occasion 1

Secret Location, Perth

Wednesday, February 26, 12:00 AM

Six60

Metro City, Perth

Thursday, February 27, 12:00 AM

Dolly Parton

Perth Arena, Perth

Thursday, February 27, 07:30 PM