Get our app from the App Store No thanks, take me to the website.
Peter Frampton Concerts 2014, Peter Frampton Tour Dates, Concert Tickets 2014 | Koosh

Peter Frampton

Lake delton , Wisconsin

Saturday, June 21, 08:00 PM

Peter Frampton

Cincinnati , Ohio

Sunday, June 22, 07:30 PM

Peter Frampton & The Doobie Brothers

Upper darby , Pennsylvania

Tuesday, June 24, 07:00 PM

Peter Frampton

Canandaigua , New York

Wednesday, June 25, 07:30 PM

Peter Frampton

Holmdel , New Jersey

Thursday, June 26, 07:00 PM

Peter Frampton

Lincoln , Rhode Island

Saturday, June 28, 07:30 PM

Peter Frampton & The Doobie Brothers

Gilford , New Hampshire

Sunday, June 29, 07:30 PM

Peter Frampton

Atlantic city , New Jersey

Sunday, July 6, 08:00 PM

Peter Frampton

Washington, D.C. , Washington

Tuesday, July 8, 06:30 PM

Peter Frampton

Greensburg , Pennsylvania

Wednesday, July 9, 08:00 PM

Peter Frampton

Boston , Massachusetts

Friday, July 11, 07:30 PM

Peter Frampton

Bethel , New York

Saturday, July 12, 07:30 PM

Peter Frampton

Wantagh , New York

Sunday, July 13, 06:00 PM

Peter Frampton

Bethlehem , Pennsylvania

Tuesday, July 15, 07:30 PM

Peter Frampton

Alpharetta , Georgia

Thursday, July 17, 07:30 PM

Peter Frampton

Tuscaloosa , Alabama

Friday, July 18, 07:30 PM

Peter Frampton

Orange Beach , Alabama

Saturday, July 19, 07:30 PM

Peter Frampton in Wiscons

Wisconsin dells , Wisconsin

Friday, August 8, 08:00 PM

Peter Frampton

Littleton , Colorado

Sunday, August 10, 03:30 AM

Peter Frampton

Woodinville , Washington

Sunday, August 24, 07:30 PM

Peter Frampton

Saratoga , California

Tuesday, August 26, 07:30 PM

Peter Frampton

Los Angeles , California

Wednesday, August 27, 07:30 PM

Peter Frampton

Valley center , California

Saturday, August 30, 07:30 PM

Peter Frampton

Tucson , Arizona

Sunday, August 31, 07:30 PM

Peter Frampton Past Tour Dates

Peter Frampton

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, November 5, 07:00 PM

Peter Frampton and BB King

Paso Robles , California

Saturday, August 31, 07:00 PM

Peter Frampton and BB King

Lincoln , California

Friday, August 30, 07:00 PM

Peter Frampton and BB King

Saratoga , California

Wednesday, August 28, 07:30 PM

Peter Frampton and BB King

San Diego , California

Sunday, August 25, 07:00 PM

Peter Frampton and BB King

Los Angeles , California

Saturday, August 24, 07:00 PM

Peter Frampton and BB King

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, August 23, 08:00 PM

Peter Frampton and BB King

Albuquerque , New Mexico

Wednesday, August 21, 07:00 PM

Peter Frampton and BB King

Morrison , Colorado

Tuesday, August 20, 07:00 PM

Peter Frampton Tour Dates

Peter Kenneth Frampton is an English musician, singer, songwriter, producer, guitarist and multi-instrumentalist. He was previously associated with the bands Humble Pie and The Herd. Frampton's international breakthrough album was his live release, Frampton Comes Alive!. The album sold more than six million copies in the United States alone and spawned several hits. Since then he has released several major albums. He has also worked with David Bowie and both Matt Cameron and Mike McCready from Pearl Jam, among others. Frampton is best known for such hits as "Breaking All The Rules", "Show Me the Way", "Baby, I Love Your Way", "Do You Feel Like We Do", and "I'm in You", which remain staples on classic-rock radio. He has also appeared as himself in television shows such as The Simpsons and Family Guy. Frampton is known for his work as a guitar player and particularly with a Talkbox and his tenor voice.