Peter Wolf

Chicago , Illinois

Tuesday, April 29, 08:00 PM

Peter Wolf

Chicago , Illinois

Wednesday, April 30, 08:00 PM

Peter Wolf

Kent , Ohio

Friday, May 2, 08:00 PM

Peter Wolf Past Tour Dates

Peter Wolf

New York , New York

Friday, January 3, 08:00 PM

Peter Wolf

New York , New York

Thursday, January 2, 08:00 PM

Peter Wolf

New York , New York

Wednesday, January 1, 08:00 PM

Peter Wolf

Tarrytown , New York

Saturday, November 2, 08:00 PM

Peter Wolf

Annapolis , Maryland

Tuesday, October 29, 08:00 PM

Peter Wolf

Alexandria , Virginia

Monday, October 28, 07:30 PM

Peter Wolf

Sellersville , Pennsylvania

Sunday, October 27, 07:30 PM

Peter Wolf

Sellersville , Pennsylvania

Sunday, October 27, 07:30 PM

Peter Wolf

Fall River , Massachusetts

Saturday, October 12, 07:00 PM

Peter Wolf

Ridgefield , Connecticut

Thursday, October 10, 08:00 PM

Peter Wolf

Ridgefield , Connecticut

Thursday, October 10, 08:00 PM

Peter Wolf Tour Dates

Peter Wolf is an American rhythm and blues, soul and rock and roll musician, best known as the lead vocalist for the J. Geils Band from 1967 to 1983; and for a successful solo career with writing partner Will Jennings.