Get our app from the App Store No thanks, take me to the website.
Philadelphia Concerts 2014, Philadelphia Concerts Calendar | Koosh

Slaughterhouse

Trocadero, Philadelphia

Friday, April 25, 07:30 PM

Starting at $103

Fanfarlo

Underground Arts, Philadelphia

Friday, April 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $85

Band of Skulls

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Saturday, April 26, 07:30 PM

Cher

Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia

Monday, April 28, 07:30 PM

Better Than Ezra

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Monday, April 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $49

Future Islands

First Unitarian Church, Philadelphia

Tuesday, April 29, 07:30 PM

Starting at $34

Eddie Izzard

Forrest Theatre, Philadelphia

Saturday, May 3, 07:30 PM

Iggy Azalea

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Saturday, May 3, 09:00 PM

Against Me!

Trocadero, Philadelphia

Tuesday, May 6, 07:30 PM

Bombay Bicycle Club

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Wednesday, May 7, 08:00 PM

Mogwai

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Thursday, May 8, 11:59 PM

Primal Scream

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Friday, May 9, 09:00 PM

Starting at $83

Hunter Hayes

Trocadero, Philadelphia

Saturday, May 10, 05:00 AM

Boz Scaggs

Merriam Theatre, Philadelphia

Saturday, May 10, 08:00 PM

Ozomatli

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Saturday, May 10, 08:00 PM

Starting at $37

Gabrielle Aplin

World Cafe Live, Philadelphia

Sunday, May 11, 11:59 PM

Of Montreal

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Monday, May 12, 08:30 PM

Starting at $69

Elbow

Electric Factory, Philadelphia

Tuesday, May 13, 07:30 PM

The Faint

Trocadero, Philadelphia

Tuesday, May 13, 07:30 PM

Metronomy

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Tuesday, May 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $53

The Lox

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Tuesday, May 13, 09:00 PM

Chromeo

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Wednesday, May 14, 07:30 PM

Haim

Theatre Of The Living Arts, Philadelphia

Wednesday, May 14, 07:30 PM

Kaskade

Rumor, Philadelphia

Wednesday, May 14, 09:00 PM

Hoodie Allen

Underground Arts, Philadelphia

Thursday, May 15, 06:30 PM

Morcheeba

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Thursday, May 15, 08:00 PM

Ghost

Trocadero, Philadelphia

Thursday, May 15, 08:00 PM

Tokyo Police Club

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Friday, May 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at $33

Zomboy | Outbreak Tour

Trocadero, Philadelphia

Friday, May 16, 09:00 PM

One Ok Rock

Trocadero, Philadelphia

Saturday, May 17, 07:00 PM

Starting at $63

Mastodon & Gojira

Electric Factory, Philadelphia

Saturday, May 17, 07:30 PM

Panda Bear

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Saturday, May 17, 08:00 PM

Eric Hutchinson

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Wednesday, May 21, 08:00 PM

Conor Oberst

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Wednesday, May 21, 08:30 PM

Guided by Voices

Trocadero, Philadelphia

Thursday, May 22, 08:00 PM

The Adicts

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Wednesday, May 28, 08:00 PM

Red Fang

Trocadero, Philadelphia

Friday, May 30, 07:00 PM

Sheila E

World Cafe Live, Philadelphia

Friday, May 30, 08:00 PM

Starting at $248

Foxy Shazam

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Saturday, May 31, 08:00 PM

Future

Trocadero, Philadelphia

Thursday, June 5, 08:00 PM

La Roux

Trocadero, Philadelphia

Saturday, June 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $115

Die Antwoord

Electric Factory, Philadelphia

Sunday, June 8, 07:30 PM

Patty Griffin

World Cafe Live, Philadelphia

Sunday, June 8, 08:00 PM

Disclosure

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Monday, June 9, 08:00 PM

Peter Murphy

Trocadero, Philadelphia

Friday, June 13, 08:00 PM

Cody ChesnuTT

World Cafe Live, Philadelphia

Friday, June 13, 08:00 PM

Rebelution

Penns Landing Festival Pier, Philadelphia

Saturday, June 14, 06:30 PM

Starting at $79

Tigers Jaw

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Monday, June 16, 08:00 PM

Sharon Van Etten

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Wednesday, June 18, 08:00 PM

Beth Hart

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Saturday, June 21, 07:00 PM

Starting at $80

Man Overboard

Theatre Of The Living Arts, Philadelphia

Saturday, June 21, 07:30 PM

Starting at $41

Lindsey Stirling

Electric Factory, Philadelphia

Monday, June 23, 11:59 PM