Get our app from the App Store No thanks, take me to the website.
Phoenix Concerts 2014, Phoenix Concerts Calendar | Koosh

George Lopez

Celebrity Theatre - AZ, Phoenix

Friday, May 16, 08:30 PM

Trey Songz

Celebrity Theatre - AZ, Phoenix

Saturday, May 24, 08:30 PM

Don Pasquale

Arizona Opera Center, Phoenix

Saturday, April 19, 07:30 PM

Bone Thugs N Harmony

Celebrity Theatre - AZ, Phoenix

Sunday, April 20, 08:00 PM

Starting at $45

OFF!

The Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Tuesday, April 22, 08:00 PM

Heart

Celebrity Theatre - AZ, Phoenix

Sunday, April 27, 07:30 PM

The Dandy Warhols

The Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Monday, April 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $87

Gavin DeGraw

Celebrity Theatre - AZ, Phoenix

Wednesday, April 30, 07:00 PM

Simon Townshend

Musical Instrument Museum, Phoenix

Friday, May 2, 07:30 PM

Starting at $62

BORGORE

THE PRESS ROOOM, Phoenix

Friday, May 2, 09:00 PM

Tokyo Police Club

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Saturday, May 3, 07:30 PM

Starting at $37

Joris Voorn @ RB Deep

BAR SMITH, Phoenix

Thursday, May 8, 09:00 PM

Shelby Lynne

Musical Instrument Museum - Music Theater, Phoenix

Saturday, May 10, 07:30 PM

Starting at $99

We Are Scientists

Rhythm Room, Phoenix

Sunday, May 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $448

The Ghost of a Saber Tooth Tiger

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Thursday, May 15, 09:00 PM

Starting at $89

Damien Jurado

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Saturday, May 17, 06:00 PM

Starting at $42

Bill Frisell

Musical Instrument Museum - Music Theater, Phoenix

Saturday, May 17, 07:30 PM

Starting at $110

Joan Osborne

Musical Instrument Museum - Music Theater, Phoenix

Tuesday, May 20, 07:00 PM

Starting at $105

Tyrone Wells

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Wednesday, May 21, 08:00 PM

Anthony Hamilton

Celebrity Theatre - AZ, Phoenix

Friday, May 23, 08:30 PM

Starting at $270

Peter Murphy

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Friday, May 23, 08:30 PM

Starting at $87

Maceo Parker

Musical Instrument Museum - Music Theater, Phoenix

Saturday, May 24, 07:00 PM

Starting at $111

Shawn Colvin

Musical Instrument Museum, Phoenix

Monday, May 26, 07:00 PM

Starting at $134

First Aid Kit

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Thursday, May 29, 08:00 PM

Starting at $58

Chet Faker

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Saturday, May 31, 08:00 PM

Masters of Funk

Celebrity Theatre - AZ, Phoenix

Saturday, May 31, 08:30 PM

Starting at $270

Billy Joel

US Airways Center, Phoenix

Sunday, June 1, 08:00 PM

James Taylor

US Airways Center, Phoenix

Tuesday, June 10, 07:30 PM

The Fray

Comerica Theatre (formerly Dodge Theatre), Phoenix

Wednesday, June 11, 07:30 PM

Starting at $227