Get our app from the App Store No thanks, take me to the website.
Pittsburgh December Concerts 2014, Pittsburgh Concerts Calendar | Koosh

Jeff Dunham

Consol Energy Center, Pittsburgh

Friday, December 6, 12:00 AM

Justin Timberlake

Consol Energy Center, Pittsburgh

Saturday, December 14, 08:00 PM

Twenty One Pilots

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Sunday, December 1, 06:30 PM

MGMT

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Monday, December 2, 07:30 PM

Anthony Green

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Friday, December 6, 07:30 PM

Honeck & The Tallis Scholars

Heinz Hall, Pittsburgh

Friday, December 6, 08:00 PM

Max Bemis

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Saturday, December 7, 07:30 PM

Misfits

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Sunday, December 8, 07:00 PM

Trailer Park Boys

Benedum Center, Pittsburgh

Monday, December 9, 08:00 PM

Protest The Hero

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, December 10, 07:00 PM

Halestorm

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Wednesday, December 11, 06:30 PM

!!! (Chk Chk Chk)

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Wednesday, December 11, 07:00 PM

Starting at $86

Straight No Chaser

Benedum Center, Pittsburgh

Wednesday, December 11, 08:00 PM

The Story Tour

Petersen Events Center, Pittsburgh

Friday, December 13, 07:00 PM

Big D & The Kids Table

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Friday, December 13, 08:00 PM

The Show

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Saturday, December 14, 07:00 PM

B.E. Taylor

Heinz Hall, Pittsburgh

Monday, December 16, 09:00 PM

Michael Bolton

Pittsburgh Symphony Heinz Hall, Pittsburgh

Wednesday, December 18, 07:30 PM

Anamanaguchi

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Wednesday, December 18, 08:30 PM

Holiday Doo Wop

Heinz Hall, Pittsburgh

Thursday, December 19, 07:30 PM

Keller Williams

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Friday, December 27, 09:00 PM

Starting at $86

Cabinet

Club Cafe, Pittsburgh

Sunday, December 29, 08:00 PM

Starting at $97

FEED ME - PITTSBURGH, PA

WHIM NIGHTCLUB, Pittsburgh

Sunday, December 29, 09:00 PM

Against Me

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, December 31, 07:30 PM

Starting at $116

Foxy Shazam

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, December 31, 09:00 PM

Celtic Thunder

Heinz Hall, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, December 9, 07:30 PM