Get our app from the App Store No thanks, take me to the website.
Pittsburgh November Concerts 2014, Pittsburgh Concerts Calendar | Koosh

Josh Groban

Consol Energy Center, Pittsburgh

Saturday, November 2, 08:00 PM

Slayer & Gojira

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Wednesday, November 20, 06:30 PM

Dr. Dog

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Friday, November 1, 07:00 PM

Butch Walker

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Friday, November 1, 07:00 PM

Dead Milkmen

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Friday, November 1, 09:00 PM

August Burns Red

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Saturday, November 2, 07:30 PM

Datsik

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Saturday, November 2, 08:00 PM

The Werks

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Sunday, November 3, 08:00 PM

Kreator

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Monday, November 4, 11:59 PM

City and Colour

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, November 5, 07:00 PM

Matt Wertz

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, November 5, 08:00 PM

The Lone Bellow

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Wednesday, November 6, 07:00 PM

Flux Pavilion

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Friday, November 8, 07:00 PM

Cocorosie

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Friday, November 8, 08:00 PM

Sweet Honey In The Rock

Byham Theater, Pittsburgh

Saturday, November 9, 08:00 PM

Living Colour

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Saturday, November 9, 09:00 PM

Finntroll

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Sunday, November 10, 06:30 PM

Toad the Wet Sprocket

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Monday, November 11, 07:00 PM

Bonnie Raitt

Heinz Hall, Pittsburgh

Monday, November 11, 08:00 PM

Built To Spill

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Monday, November 11, 11:59 PM

Trapt

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Wednesday, November 13, 06:30 PM

Starting at $448

Less Than Jake

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Wednesday, November 13, 07:00 PM

The Musical Box

Byham Theater, Pittsburgh

Wednesday, November 13, 07:00 PM

Alkaline Trio and New Found Glory

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Thursday, November 14, 06:30 PM

A Silent Film

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Thursday, November 14, 07:00 PM

The Devil Makes Three

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Thursday, November 14, 08:30 PM

Icon for Hire

The Club at Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Friday, November 15, 06:00 PM

Starting at $40

Lucero - The Band

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Friday, November 15, 08:00 PM

Morbid Angel

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Friday, November 15, 11:59 PM

Stephen Kellogg

Rex Theatre, Pittsburgh

Saturday, November 16, 07:00 PM

Hillsong United

Consol Energy Center, Pittsburgh

Saturday, November 16, 08:00 PM

Here Come The Mummies

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Saturday, November 16, 08:30 PM

Reel Big Fish

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Sunday, November 17, 07:00 PM

Basia Bulat

Club Cafe, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, November 19, 08:00 PM

Jake Miller

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Wednesday, November 20, 07:00 PM

Pentagram

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Friday, November 22, 08:00 PM

Emilie Autumn

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Saturday, November 23, 08:30 PM

Starting at $73

The Dan Band

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Sunday, November 24, 08:00 PM

Lissie

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Wednesday, November 27, 07:00 PM