Get our app from the App Store No thanks, take me to the website.
San Diego October Concerts 2014, San Diego Concerts Calendar | Koosh

The Wanted

Humphreys Concerts By The Bay, San Diego

Thursday, October 17, 07:30 PM

Jack Johnson

Balboa Theatre, San Diego

Friday, October 18, 07:30 PM

Paramore

Viejas Arena, San Diego

Wednesday, October 23, 07:30 PM

Eagles

Viejas Arena, San Diego

Saturday, October 4, 08:00 PM

Jake Bugg

House Of Blues - San Diego, San Diego

Wednesday, October 2, 07:00 PM

Jesse Cook

Humphreys Concerts By The Bay, San Diego

Wednesday, October 2, 07:30 PM

Teenage Bottlerocket

Soda Bar, San Diego

Thursday, October 3, 08:30 PM

Laidback Luke

House Of Blues - San Diego, San Diego

Thursday, October 3, 09:00 PM

Yellowcard

House Of Blues - San Diego, San Diego

Friday, October 4, 07:30 PM

Anathema

The Casbah - CA, San Diego

Friday, October 4, 07:30 PM

And So I Watch You From Afar

Soda Bar, San Diego

Friday, October 4, 08:30 PM

HiFi Festival: Above And Beyond

Petco Park, San Diego

Saturday, October 5, 02:00 PM

Hugh Cornwell

Soda Bar, San Diego

Saturday, October 5, 07:00 PM

Hepcat

House Of Blues - San Diego, San Diego

Saturday, October 5, 08:00 PM

Travis

House Of Blues - San Diego, San Diego

Sunday, October 6, 07:00 PM

The Maine & Anberlin

Soma, San Diego

Sunday, October 6, 07:30 PM

Pet Shop Boys

Copley Symphony Hall, San Diego

Tuesday, October 8, 12:00 AM

Zedd

Soma, San Diego

Thursday, October 10, 07:00 PM

Datsik

Voyeur, San Diego

Thursday, October 10, 07:30 PM

Under The Streetlamp

Balboa Theatre, San Diego

Thursday, October 10, 08:00 PM

Hook N Sling

Fluxx, San Diego

Thursday, October 10, 09:00 PM

Easton Corbin

House Of Blues - San Diego, San Diego

Friday, October 11, 07:00 PM

We Came As Romans

Soma, San Diego

Saturday, October 12, 07:30 PM

The Few

Sheryl and Harvey White Theatre, San Diego

Saturday, October 12, 08:00 PM

Blue October

House Of Blues - San Diego, San Diego

Sunday, October 13, 12:00 AM

Chris Cornell

Balboa Theatre, San Diego

Tuesday, October 15, 12:00 AM

Frank Turner

House Of Blues - San Diego, San Diego

Tuesday, October 15, 11:59 PM

Sleeping with Sirens

Soma, San Diego

Wednesday, October 16, 06:30 PM

Crystal Antlers

Soda Bar, San Diego

Wednesday, October 16, 08:30 PM

Disclosure

House Of Blues - San Diego, San Diego

Wednesday, October 16, 09:00 PM

Trivium

Soma, San Diego

Thursday, October 17, 06:30 PM

Steve Vai

House Of Blues - San Diego, San Diego

Thursday, October 17, 07:30 PM

Pepper

House Of Blues - San Diego, San Diego

Friday, October 18, 07:00 PM

Dave Chappelle

Spreckels Theatre, San Diego

Friday, October 18, 07:30 PM

Langhorne Slim

The Casbah - CA, San Diego

Friday, October 18, 07:30 PM

Attila

Soma, San Diego

Friday, October 18, 08:00 PM

Story of the Year & Set It Off

Soma, San Diego

Saturday, October 19, 05:30 PM

MS MR

Soda Bar, San Diego

Saturday, October 19, 07:00 PM

Eva Ayllon

Ray & Joan Kroc Theater, San Diego

Sunday, October 20, 08:00 PM

Jerrod Niemann

House Of Blues - San Diego, San Diego

Monday, October 21, 08:00 PM

Starting at $46

Phantogram

House Of Blues - San Diego, San Diego

Tuesday, October 22, 07:00 PM

AFI

House Of Blues - San Diego, San Diego

Wednesday, October 23, 06:00 PM

Jonny Craig

Soma, San Diego

Thursday, October 24, 06:30 PM

James Blake

House Of Blues - San Diego, San Diego

Thursday, October 24, 07:00 PM

Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano

Fluxx, San Diego

Thursday, October 24, 09:00 PM

Audra McDonald

Balboa Theatre, San Diego

Friday, October 25, 07:00 PM

Dada Life

Valley View Casino, San Diego

Friday, October 25, 09:00 PM

Streetlight Manifesto

Soma, San Diego

Saturday, October 26, 07:30 PM

Alkaline Trio and New Found Glory

Soma, San Diego

Sunday, October 27, 11:59 PM

Bonobo

House Of Blues - San Diego, San Diego

Tuesday, October 29, 09:00 PM

Moody Blues

Humphreys, San Diego

Wednesday, October 30, 07:30 PM

Tori Kelly

House Of Blues - San Diego, San Diego

Wednesday, October 30, 08:30 PM

Two Door Cinema Club

Humphreys, San Diego

Thursday, October 31, 07:30 PM

Crosby Stills & Nash

San Diego Civic Theatre, San Diego

Wednesday, October 1, 03:30 AM

Starting at $186

Heart

Humphreys Concerts By The Bay, San Diego

Friday, October 17, 07:30 PM