Get our app from the App Store No thanks, take me to the website.
San Francisco Concerts 2014, San Francisco Concerts Calendar | Koosh

The Wanted

Warfield, San Francisco

Monday, April 28, 08:00 PM

Dandy Warhols

The Independent, San Francisco

Wednesday, April 23, 08:00 PM

Juana Molina

The Independent, San Francisco

Thursday, April 24, 07:30 PM

Shlohmo

Great American Music Hall, San Francisco

Thursday, April 24, 11:59 PM

David Gray

Palace Of Fine Arts, San Francisco

Friday, April 25, 07:30 PM

Carla Bruni

The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco

Friday, April 25, 08:00 PM

Jose James

The Independent, San Francisco

Saturday, April 26, 09:00 PM

Tokyo Police Club

The Independent, San Francisco

Monday, April 28, 08:00 PM

Howler

Rickshaw Stop, San Francisco

Monday, April 28, 08:00 PM

Yoshiki

Davies Symphony Hall, San Francisco

Monday, April 28, 11:59 PM

Justin Nozuka

Slims, San Francisco

Wednesday, April 30, 07:00 PM

Al Madrigal

Cobb's Comedy Club, San Francisco

Thursday, May 1, 08:00 PM

Starting at $57

Fortunate Youth

The Independent, San Francisco

Thursday, May 1, 08:30 PM

DIIV

Great American Music Hall, San Francisco

Thursday, May 1, 11:59 PM

Dirty Vegas

Mezzanine-CA, San Francisco

Friday, May 2, 09:00 PM

Borgore

Warfield, San Francisco

Saturday, May 3, 09:00 PM

Starting at $57

Chiodos

Slims, San Francisco

Wednesday, May 7, 07:30 PM

Needtobreathe

The Fillmore - San Francisco, San Francisco

Wednesday, May 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

We Are Scientists

The Independent, San Francisco

Wednesday, May 7, 08:00 PM

Project 46

Ruby Skye, San Francisco

Thursday, May 8, 11:59 PM

Stephen Marley

The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco

Friday, May 9, 09:00 PM

Starting at $64

The Glitch Mob

Warfield, San Francisco

Friday, May 9, 09:00 PM

Starting at $54

Kina Grannis

Rickshaw Stop, San Francisco

Friday, May 9, 11:59 PM

Old 97's

Fillmore-CA, San Francisco

Saturday, May 10, 11:59 PM

Primal Fear

DNA Lounge, San Francisco

Wednesday, May 14, 11:59 PM

Sammy Hagar

Fillmore-CA, San Francisco

Thursday, May 15, 08:00 PM

Connan Mockasin

The Independent, San Francisco

Thursday, May 15, 08:30 PM

Lindsey Stirling

Warfield, San Francisco

Friday, May 16, 08:00 PM

Zion I

The Independent, San Francisco

Friday, May 16, 08:30 PM

Future Rock

The Independent, San Francisco

Saturday, May 17, 08:30 PM

Purity Ring

Mezzanine - CA, San Francisco

Saturday, May 17, 09:00 PM

Kishi Bashi

The Fillmore - San Francisco, San Francisco

Saturday, May 17, 09:00 PM

Starting at $51

Herbie Hancock

Miner Auditorium, San Francisco

Sunday, May 18, 03:00 PM

Starting at $350

Iggy Azalea

Fillmore-CA, San Francisco

Sunday, May 18, 08:00 PM

The Cave Singers

Rickshaw Stop, San Francisco

Monday, May 19, 08:00 PM

Damien Jurado

The Independent, San Francisco

Tuesday, May 20, 07:30 PM

Ledisi

Warfield, San Francisco

Wednesday, May 21, 08:00 PM

Baths

The Independent, San Francisco

Wednesday, May 21, 08:00 PM

Yelle

Rickshaw Stop, San Francisco

Sunday, May 25, 11:59 PM

Chet Faker

The Independent, San Francisco

Monday, May 26, 07:30 PM

Starting at $43

Stu Larsen

Rickshaw Stop, San Francisco

Tuesday, May 27, 08:00 PM

Crystal Fighters

The Independent, San Francisco

Thursday, May 29, 07:30 PM

The Bloody Beetroots

The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco

Thursday, May 29, 08:00 PM

Starting at $57

Tracy Morgan

Palace Of Fine Arts, San Francisco

Thursday, May 29, 08:00 PM

Goldroom

The Independent, San Francisco

Friday, May 30, 08:30 PM

Luscious Jackson

The Independent, San Francisco

Saturday, May 31, 09:00 PM

Starting at $171

The Faint

The Independent, San Francisco

Sunday, June 1, 07:30 PM

Tech N9ne

The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco

Monday, June 2, 08:00 PM

Starting at $99

Yandel

Fillmore-CA, San Francisco

Thursday, June 5, 08:00 PM

Timber Timbre

The Independent, San Francisco

Thursday, June 5, 08:00 PM

The White Panda

Ruby Skye, San Francisco

Thursday, June 5, 11:59 PM

Aisha Tyler

Cobb's Comedy Club, San Francisco

Friday, June 6, 10:15 PM

Starting at $51

Meshuggah

The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco

Saturday, June 7, 08:00 PM

Lisa Lampanelli

Warfield, San Francisco

Saturday, June 7, 09:00 PM

Logic

The Fillmore - San Francisco, San Francisco

Sunday, June 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at $204

Metronomy

The Fillmore - San Francisco, San Francisco

Saturday, June 14, 09:00 PM

Starting at $60

Sage Francis

The Independent, San Francisco

Monday, June 16, 07:30 PM

Nightmares On Wax

The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco

Saturday, June 21, 09:00 PM

Starting at $54