Get our app from the App Store No thanks, take me to the website.
Seattle Concerts Rock 2014, Seattle Rock Concerts Calendar | Koosh

Ellie Goulding

Paramount Theatre - Seattle, Seattle

Wednesday, April 23, 07:30 PM

White Lies

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Wednesday, April 23, 09:00 PM

Bombay Bicycle Club

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Wednesday, April 23, 11:59 PM

The 1975

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Thursday, April 24, 07:30 PM

Franz Ferdinand

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Thursday, April 24, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Tokyo Police Club

Neumos, Seattle

Friday, April 25, 08:00 PM

Jake Shimabukuro

Paramount Theatre - Seattle, Seattle

Saturday, April 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Mastodon

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Monday, April 28, 07:30 PM

Starting at $99

TRUST

The Barboza, Seattle

Monday, April 28, 08:00 PM

Manchester Orchestra

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Tuesday, April 29, 07:30 PM

Starting at $38

Daryl Hall & Patrick Monahan

Paramount Theatre - Seattle, Seattle

Tuesday, April 29, 09:00 PM

Starting at $258

Warpaint

Neumos, Seattle

Friday, May 2, 08:00 PM

Starting at $172

Steel Panther

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Saturday, May 3, 07:30 PM

We Are Scientists

Crocodile Cafe, Seattle

Saturday, May 3, 08:00 PM

Starting at $448

Augustana & Twin Forks

Neumos, Seattle

Sunday, May 4, 07:30 PM

Eric Hutchinson

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Sunday, May 4, 08:00 PM

Primal Fear

El Corazon, Seattle

Saturday, May 10, 07:30 PM

Chiodos

El Corazon, Seattle

Sunday, May 11, 07:30 PM

Wayne Static

Studio Seven, Seattle

Monday, May 12, 06:00 PM

Old 97's

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Monday, May 12, 11:59 PM

Lindsey Stirling

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Wednesday, May 21, 11:59 PM

Christina Perri

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Saturday, May 24, 07:30 PM

Devildriver & Whitechapel

El Corazon, Seattle

Tuesday, May 27, 07:00 PM

Black Flag

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Tuesday, May 27, 07:30 PM

Lady Gaga

Key Arena, Seattle

Wednesday, May 28, 07:30 PM

The Faint

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Friday, May 30, 07:30 PM

James Taylor

Key Arena, Seattle

Saturday, May 31, 08:00 PM

The Jezabels

Neumos, Seattle

Sunday, June 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at $143

Metronomy

Neumos, Seattle

Wednesday, June 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $172

Veruca Salt

Tractor Tavern, Seattle

Monday, June 23, 03:30 AM

Danny Elfmans Music from the Films of Tim Burton

Benaroya Hall, Seattle

Friday, June 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at $97

Cher

Key Arena, Seattle

Saturday, June 28, 08:00 PM

Peter Murphy

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Saturday, June 28, 08:00 PM

Kraftwerk

Paramount Theatre - Seattle, Seattle

Tuesday, July 1, 07:30 PM

New Order

Paramount Theatre - Seattle, Seattle

Sunday, July 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $216

Boz Scaggs

Benaroya Hall, Seattle

Monday, July 7, 07:30 PM

The Antlers

Neumos, Seattle

Wednesday, July 9, 12:00 AM

Andy Grammer

Neumos, Seattle

Monday, July 14, 07:30 PM

Starting at $213

Tori Amos

Paramount Theatre - Seattle, Seattle

Thursday, July 17, 07:30 PM

Say Anything

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Saturday, July 19, 08:00 PM

Arctic Monkeys

Paramount Theatre - Seattle, Seattle

Monday, August 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $166

Ed Sheeran

Wamu Theater At CenturyLink Field Event Center, Seattle

Friday, August 22, 11:59 PM

Starting at $120

Brand New

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Sunday, August 31, 08:00 PM

Passenger

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Saturday, September 6, 11:59 PM

Starting at $217