Get our app from the App Store No thanks, take me to the website.
Shinedown Concerts 2014, Shinedown Tour Dates, Concert Tickets 2014 | Koosh

Shinedown Past Tour Dates

Shinedown

Pomona , California

Thursday, September 19, 07:30 PM

Carnival of Madness: Shinedown & Papa Roach

Puyallup , Washington

Wednesday, September 18, 07:30 PM

Shinedown

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, September 15, 12:00 AM

Monster Energy Aftershock - 2 Day Pass

Sacramento , California

Saturday, September 14, 07:30 PM

Shinedown

Spokane , Washington

Thursday, September 12, 06:00 PM

Shinedown

Morrison , Colorado

Tuesday, September 10, 05:00 PM

Shinedown

Maryland Heights , Missouri

Saturday, September 7, 05:00 PM

Shinedown

Allegan , Michigan

Friday, September 6, 12:00 AM

Carnival of Madness - Shinedown and Papa Roach

Memphis , Tennessee

Wednesday, September 4, 05:00 PM

Shinedown

Raleigh , North Carolina

Sunday, September 1, 12:00 AM

Shinedown

Virginia beach , Virginia

Saturday, August 31, 05:00 PM

Shinedown

Charlotte , North Carolina

Friday, August 30, 12:00 AM

Shinedown

Big Flats , New York

Wednesday, August 28, 12:00 AM

Shinedown

Clarkston , Michigan

Tuesday, August 27, 05:00 PM

Shinedown

Tinley Park , Illinois

Friday, August 23, 04:30 PM

Carnival of Madness - Shinedown and Papa Roach

Burgettstown , Pennsylvania

Tuesday, August 20, 05:00 PM

Shinedown

Hinckley , Minnesota

Saturday, July 20, 08:00 PM

Shinedown

Orlando , Florida

Thursday, June 27, 07:30 PM

Shinedown Tour Dates

Shinedown is an American hard rock band from Jacksonville, Florida, formed in 2001 and founded by members Brent Smith, Brad Stewart, Jasin Todd, and Barry Kerch. A few lineup changes followed, and the band's current lineup consists of Smith and Kerch, the band's only two remaining original members, with guitarist Zach Myers, and bassist/pianist Eric Bass. Since Shinedown's inception, they have released four albums: Leave a Whisper, Us and Them, The Sound of Madness, and Amaryllis, and a total of 17 singles. They have sold more than 6 million albums worldwide.