Get our app from the App Store No thanks, take me to the website.
Spokane Concerts 2014, Spokane Concerts Calendar | Koosh

Tech N9ne

Knitting Factory Spokane - WA, Spokane

Thursday, May 22, 07:30 PM

Starting at $91

George Lopez

Northern Quest Casino, Spokane

Sunday, June 8, 05:00 PM

Starting at $275

Kirko Bangz

Knitting Factory Spokane (formerly Big Easy Spokane), Spokane

Sunday, April 27, 07:00 PM

Starting at $103

Jake Shimabukuro

Bing Crosby Theater, Spokane

Monday, April 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $72

Arlo Guthrie

Bing Crosby Theater, Spokane

Wednesday, April 30, 07:30 PM

Starting at $77

Steep Canyon Rangers

Bing Crosby Theater, Spokane

Thursday, May 1, 07:30 PM

Starting at $64

Iced Earth

Knitting Factory Spokane - WA, Spokane

Monday, May 5, 11:59 PM

Starting at $500

Empire

Northern Quest Casino, Spokane

Friday, May 9, 05:00 PM

Starting at $180

Tesla

Knitting Factory Spokane - WA, Spokane

Thursday, May 15, 08:30 PM

Starting at $73

Thompson Square

Northern Quest Casino, Spokane

Friday, May 16, 07:30 PM

Starting at $222

Gypsy

Spokane Civic Theatre, Spokane

Friday, May 16, 07:30 PM

James Otto

Knitting Factory Spokane (formerly Big Easy Spokane), Spokane

Wednesday, May 21, 07:00 PM

Starting at $100

Grand Funk Railroad

Northern Quest Casino, Spokane

Saturday, May 31, 07:30 PM

Starting at $222