Get our app from the App Store No thanks, take me to the website.
Styx Concerts 2014, Styx Tour Dates, Concert Tickets 2014 | Koosh

Styx & Foreigner

Shreveport , Louisiana

Wednesday, May 14, 07:00 PM

Styx & Foreigner

Wichita , Kansas

Wednesday, May 14, 07:00 PM

Styx & Foreigner

Oklahoma City , Oklahoma

Friday, May 16, 07:30 PM

Styx & Foreigner

Grand Prairie , Louisiana

Saturday, May 17, 07:30 PM

Styx & Foreigner

Spring , Texas

Sunday, May 18, 07:30 PM

Foreigner & Styx

Clearwater , Florida

Tuesday, May 20, 07:00 PM

Styx & Foreigner

Estero , Florida

Thursday, May 22, 07:30 PM

Styx & Foreigner

St. Augustine , Florida

Friday, May 23, 07:30 PM

Styx & Foreigner

Alpharetta , Georgia

Saturday, May 24, 07:30 PM

Styx & Foreigner

Orange Beach , Alabama

Sunday, May 25, 07:30 PM

Styx & Foreigner

Tuscaloosa , Alabama

Thursday, May 29, 07:30 PM

Styx & Foreigner

Simpsonville , South Carolina

Friday, May 30, 07:30 PM

Styx & Foreigner

Charlotte , North Carolina

Saturday, May 31, 07:30 PM

Styx & Foreigner

Virginia beach , Virginia

Sunday, June 1, 07:30 PM

Styx & Foreigner

Cincinnati , Ohio

Thursday, June 5, 07:30 PM

Styx & Foreigner

Chicago , Illinois

Friday, June 6, 07:30 PM

Styx & Foreigner

Maryland Heights , Missouri

Saturday, June 7, 07:30 PM

Styx & Foreigner

Kansas City , Missouri

Sunday, June 8, 07:30 PM

Styx & Foreigner

Boston , Massachusetts

Thursday, June 19, 07:30 PM

Styx & Foreigner

Bristow , Virginia

Friday, June 20, 07:30 PM

Styx & Foreigner

Big Flats , New York

Saturday, June 21, 07:30 PM

Styx & Foreigner

Verona , New York

Monday, June 23, 07:30 PM

Styx

Johnstown , Pennsylvania

Wednesday, June 25, 07:00 PM

Styx Foreigner & Don Felder

Newark , New Jersey

Thursday, June 26, 07:00 PM

Styx and Foreigner

Ledyard , Connecticut

Friday, June 27, 07:00 PM

Styx & Foreigner

Wantagh , New York

Saturday, June 28, 07:30 PM

Foreigner Styx & Don Felder

Camden , Arkansas

Thursday, July 3, 08:00 PM

Styx & Foreigner

Scranton , Pennsylvania

Friday, July 4, 07:30 PM

Styx & Foreigner

Bangor , Maine

Saturday, July 5, 07:30 PM

Styx & Foreigner

Gilford , New Hampshire

Sunday, July 6, 07:30 PM

Styx & Foreigner

Canandaigua , New York

Wednesday, July 9, 07:30 PM

Styx & Foreigner

Sterling Heights , Michigan

Thursday, July 10, 07:30 PM

Styx & Foreigner

Minneapolis , Minnesota

Thursday, July 17, 07:30 PM

Styx & Foreigner

Walker , Minnesota

Friday, July 18, 07:30 PM

Styx & Foreigner

Sloan , Iowa

Saturday, July 19, 07:30 PM

Styx & Foreigner

Englewood , Colorado

Tuesday, July 22, 07:30 PM

Styx & Foreigner

Salt Lake City , Utah

Wednesday, July 23, 07:30 PM

Styx & Foreigner

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, July 25, 07:30 PM

Styx & Foreigner

Los Angeles , California

Saturday, July 26, 07:30 PM

Styx & Foreigner

Santa Barbara , California

Sunday, July 27, 07:30 PM

Styx & Foreigner

Redmond , Washington

Friday, August 1, 06:45 PM

Styx & Foreigner

Goldendale , Washington

Saturday, August 2, 07:00 PM

Styx

Louisville , Kentucky

Friday, August 15, 08:00 PM

Styx and Foreigner

Des Moines , Iowa

Sunday, August 17, 08:00 PM

Styx

Memphis , Tennessee

Friday, August 22, 08:30 PM

Styx

Salina , Kansas

Sunday, August 24, 08:00 PM

Styx

Valley center , California

Saturday, September 13, 08:00 PM

Styx

Lancaster , Pennsylvania

Friday, September 19, 08:00 PM

Styx Past Tour Dates

Styx

Orlando , Florida

Saturday, April 12, 08:30 PM

Styx

Biloxi , Mississippi

Friday, April 11, 08:00 PM

Styx

Mount Pleasant , Michigan

Saturday, April 5, 08:00 PM

Styx

Lake delton , Wisconsin

Friday, April 4, 08:00 PM

Styx

Champaign , Illinois

Wednesday, April 2, 07:30 PM

Styx

Melbourne , Florida

Friday, February 28, 08:00 PM

Florida Strawberry Festival - Styx

Plant City , Florida

Thursday, February 27, 07:30 PM

Styx

Milwaukee , Wisconsin

Saturday, February 22, 08:00 PM

Styx

Milwaukee , Wisconsin

Friday, February 21, 08:00 PM

Styx

Milwaukee , Wisconsin

Thursday, February 20, 08:00 PM

Styx

West Wendover , Nevada

Saturday, February 8, 07:00 PM

Styx

Reno , Nevada

Friday, February 7, 08:00 PM

Styx

San Jose , California

Thursday, February 6, 08:00 PM

Styx

Boise , Idaho

Wednesday, January 29, 07:30 PM

Styx

Temecula , California

Saturday, January 25, 08:00 PM

Styx

Visalia , California

Thursday, January 23, 07:30 PM

Styx

Anaheim , California

Wednesday, January 22, 08:00 PM

Styx

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, January 19, 08:00 PM

Styx

Scottsdale , Arizona

Saturday, January 18, 08:00 PM

Styx

Tucson , Arizona

Friday, January 17, 12:00 AM

Styx

Las Cruces , New Mexico

Wednesday, January 15, 07:30 PM

Styx

Midland , Texas

Tuesday, January 14, 08:00 PM

Styx

Wichita Falls , Texas

Sunday, January 12, 07:30 PM

Styx

Fort Worth , Texas

Saturday, January 11, 10:30 PM

Styx

Welch , Minnesota

Tuesday, December 31, 09:00 PM

Styx

Waukegan , Illinois

Sunday, December 29, 07:30 PM

Styx

Merrillville , Indiana

Saturday, December 28, 08:00 PM

Styx

Windsor , Essex County

Friday, December 27, 09:00 PM

Styx

Robinsonville , Mississippi

Friday, December 6, 08:00 PM

Styx

Westbury , Georgia

Saturday, November 16, 08:00 PM

Styx

Westbury , Georgia

Friday, November 15, 08:00 PM

Styx

Kingston , Nova Scotia

Thursday, November 14, 07:30 PM

Styx

Niagara falls , Ontario

Saturday, November 9, 09:00 PM

Styx

Niagara falls , Ontario

Friday, November 8, 09:00 PM

Styx

Niagara falls , Ontario

Thursday, November 7, 08:30 PM

Styx

Lincoln City , Oregon

Saturday, October 26, 08:00 PM

Styx

Lincoln City , Oregon

Friday, October 25, 08:00 PM

Styx

New Brunswick , New Jersey

Sunday, October 20, 08:00 PM

Styx

Englewood , New Jersey

Saturday, October 19, 08:00 PM

Styx

Williamsport , Pennsylvania

Friday, October 18, 07:30 PM

Styx and Kansas

Youngstown , Ohio

Thursday, October 17, 08:00 PM

Styx

Biloxi , Mississippi

Saturday, September 28, 08:00 PM

Styx

Richmond , British Columbia

Friday, September 20, 08:00 PM

Styx

Snoqualmie , Washington

Thursday, September 19, 07:00 PM

Styx

Atlantic city , New Jersey

Friday, August 30, 09:00 PM

Styx

Hampton , New Hampshire

Thursday, August 29, 08:00 PM

REO Speedwagon and Styx

Baltimore , Maryland

Friday, August 23, 07:30 PM

Styx

Newport , Rhode Island

Thursday, August 22, 06:30 PM

Adam Gontier

Bismarck , North Dakota

Tuesday, August 20, 05:30 PM

Styx

Aspen , Colorado

Saturday, July 20, 09:30 PM

Styx

Bismarck , North Dakota

Thursday, July 18, 07:30 PM

Styx

Naperville , Illinois

Wednesday, July 3, 08:00 PM

Styx Tour Dates

Styx is an American rock band that became famous for its albums from the late 1970s and early 1980s. The Chicago band is known for melding the style of prog-rock with the power of hard rock guitar, strong ballads, and elements of American musical theater. The band is best known for the hit songs "Lady", "Come Sail Away", "Babe", "The Best of Times", "Too Much Time on My Hands", and "Mr. Roboto". Other hits include "Show Me the Way", "Don't Let It End", "Renegade", and "Boat on the River" which was a big hit in much of Europe. The band has four consecutive albums certified multi-platinum by the RIAA. as well as sixteen top 40 singles in the U.S.A.