Rihanna

Allphones Arena, Sydney

Thursday, October 3, 07:30 PM

Episode One

Allphones Arena, Sydney

Friday, October 11, 07:00 PM

Beyonce

Allphones Arena, Sydney

Thursday, October 31, 08:00 PM

Justin Timberlake

Allphones Arena, Sydney

Wednesday, October 1, 08:00 PM

Alan Jackson

Allphones Arena, Sydney

Tuesday, October 1, 07:00 PM

Deep Sea Arcade

Metro Theatre, Sydney

Friday, October 4, 07:30 PM

The Cult

Hordern Pavilion, Sydney

Friday, October 4, 11:30 PM

One Direction

Allphones Arena, Sydney

Saturday, October 5, 07:30 PM

Matt Corby

Hordern Pavilion, Sydney

Friday, October 11, 07:00 PM

Andre Rieu

Allphones Arena, Sydney

Wednesday, October 16, 08:00 PM

Lorde

Metro Theatre, Sydney

Thursday, October 17, 08:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

The Enmore Theatre, Sydney

Friday, October 18, 12:00 PM

Ricky Martin

Allphones Arena, Sydney

Friday, October 18, 07:30 PM

Kim Wilde with Nik Kershaw

The Enmore Theatre, Sydney

Saturday, October 19, 07:30 PM

Katie Noonan

City Recital Hall Angel Place, Sydney

Tuesday, October 22, 06:30 PM

Korpiklaani

Manning Bar, Sydney

Friday, October 25, 12:00 AM

Fall Out Boy

Sydney Entertainment Centre, Sydney

Friday, October 25, 07:00 PM

Boy and Bear

The Enmore Theatre, Sydney

Friday, October 25, 07:30 PM

Eskimo Joe

Metro Theatre, Sydney

Friday, October 25, 08:45 PM

Behemoth

Manning Bar, Sydney

Saturday, October 26, 12:00 AM

Limp Bizkit

Sydney Entertainment Centre, Sydney

Saturday, October 26, 04:00 PM

Yellowcard

The Enmore Theatre, Sydney

Saturday, October 26, 08:00 PM

The Breeders

The Enmore Theatre, Sydney

Monday, October 28, 07:00 PM

Aloe Blacc

Victoria Park Sydney, Sydney

Saturday, October 18, 12:00 PM