Get our app from the App Store No thanks, take me to the website.
The Commitments Concerts 2014, The Commitments Tour Dates, Concert Tickets 2014 | Koosh

Billy Elliot

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, April 17, 07:30 PM

Billy Elliot

London , United Kingdom

Friday, April 18, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, April 19, 03:00 PM

Billy Elliot

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, April 19, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, April 20, 02:30 PM

Billy Elliot

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, April 22, 07:30 PM

Billy Elliot

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, April 23, 07:30 PM

Billy Elliot

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, April 24, 07:30 PM

Billy Elliot

London , United Kingdom

Friday, April 25, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, April 26, 03:00 PM

Billy Elliot

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, April 26, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, April 27, 02:30 PM

Billy Elliot

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, April 29, 07:30 PM

Billy Elliot

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, April 30, 07:30 PM

Billy Elliot

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, May 1, 07:30 PM

Billy Elliot

London , United Kingdom

Friday, May 2, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, May 3, 03:00 PM

Billy Elliot

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, May 3, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, May 4, 02:30 PM

Billy Elliot

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, May 6, 07:30 PM

Billy Elliot

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, May 7, 07:30 PM

Billy Elliot

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, May 8, 07:30 PM

Billy Elliot

London , United Kingdom

Friday, May 9, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, May 10, 03:00 PM

Billy Elliot

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, May 10, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, May 11, 02:30 PM

Billy Elliot

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, May 13, 07:30 PM

The Commitments Past Tour Dates

Billy Elliot

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, April 16, 07:30 PM

Billy Elliot

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, April 15, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, April 13, 02:30 PM

Billy Elliot

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, April 12, 07:30 PM

Billy Elliot

London , United Kingdom

Friday, April 11, 07:30 PM

Billy Elliot

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, April 10, 07:30 PM

Billy Elliot

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, April 9, 07:30 PM

Billy Elliot

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, April 8, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, April 6, 02:30 PM

Billy Elliot

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, April 5, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, April 5, 03:00 PM

Billy Elliot

London , United Kingdom

Friday, April 4, 07:30 PM

Billy Elliot

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, April 3, 07:30 PM

Billy Elliot

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, April 2, 07:30 PM

Billy Elliot

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, April 1, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, March 30, 02:30 PM

Billy Elliot

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, March 29, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, March 29, 03:00 PM

Billy Elliot

London , United Kingdom

Friday, March 28, 07:30 PM

Billy Elliot

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, March 27, 07:30 PM

Billy Elliot

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, March 26, 07:30 PM

Billy Elliot

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, March 25, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, March 23, 02:30 PM

Billy Elliot

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, March 22, 07:30 PM

Billy Elliot

London , United Kingdom

Friday, March 21, 07:30 PM

The Commitments Tour Dates