Get our app from the App Store No thanks, take me to the website.
Toronto Concerts 2014, Toronto Concerts Calendar | Koosh

Avicii

Rogers Centre, Toronto

Saturday, May 17, 08:00 PM

Jack Johnson

Molson Amphitheatre, Toronto

Wednesday, May 28, 07:30 PM

The Black Lips

Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto

Tuesday, April 22, 07:30 PM

Boy George

Danforth Music Hall Theatre, Toronto

Thursday, April 24, 07:30 PM

Band of Skulls

Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto

Thursday, April 24, 07:30 PM

The Knife

Kool Haus, Toronto

Friday, April 25, 07:30 PM

Aretha Franklin

Roy Thomson Hall, Toronto

Friday, April 25, 08:00 PM

Iggy Azalea

Danforth Music Hall Theatre, Toronto

Friday, April 25, 08:00 PM

Dada Life

Direct Energy Centre, Toronto

Friday, April 25, 11:59 PM

Rebecca & Fiona | Beauty is Pa

The Guvernment, Toronto

Saturday, April 26, 08:00 PM

Brad Mehldau

Massey Hall, Toronto

Saturday, April 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $106

The Trews

Danforth Music Hall Theatre, Toronto

Saturday, April 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

Ledisi

Danforth Music Hall Theatre, Toronto

Monday, April 28, 08:00 PM

James Blunt

Danforth Music Hall Theatre, Toronto

Wednesday, April 30, 08:00 PM

Kid Ink

Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto

Thursday, May 1, 08:00 PM

Kaskade

The Annex Wreck Room, Toronto

Thursday, May 1, 10:00 PM

Chromeo

Danforth Music Hall Theatre, Toronto

Friday, May 2, 07:30 PM

Boys Noize

The Hoxton, Toronto

Friday, May 2, 10:00 PM

MIA.

Amc Yonge & Dundas 24, Toronto

Saturday, May 3, 07:00 PM

Primal Fear

Virgin Mobile Mod Club, Toronto

Saturday, May 3, 08:00 PM

The Milk Carton Kids

The Great Hall, Toronto

Saturday, May 3, 09:00 PM

Starting at $83

Shlohmo

Opera House-Toronto, Toronto

Saturday, May 3, 10:00 PM

The 1975

Danforth Music Hall Theatre, Toronto

Tuesday, May 6, 07:30 PM

Tegan and Sara

Kool Haus, Toronto

Friday, May 9, 07:00 PM

Neko Case

Massey Hall, Toronto

Friday, May 9, 07:30 PM

City and Colour

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

Friday, May 9, 08:00 PM

Flatbush Zombies

Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto

Friday, May 9, 09:30 PM

Starting at $60

Mastodon

Sound Academy - Toronto, Toronto

Saturday, May 10, 06:30 PM

Television

Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto

Saturday, May 10, 07:30 PM

Starting at $96

Idan Raichel Project

Massey Hall, Toronto

Saturday, May 10, 08:00 PM

Owen Pallett

Danforth Music Hall Theatre, Toronto

Saturday, May 10, 08:00 PM

Starting at $55

Wye Oak

Horseshoe Tavern - Canada, Toronto

Sunday, May 11, 09:00 PM

Down

Danforth Music Hall Theatre, Toronto

Monday, May 12, 08:45 PM

Blue October

Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto

Tuesday, May 13, 07:30 PM

Foster The People

Massey Hall, Toronto

Tuesday, May 13, 08:00 PM

Cage The Elephant and Foals

Kool Haus, Toronto

Tuesday, May 13, 11:59 PM

Mogwai

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

Tuesday, May 13, 11:59 PM

One Ok Rock

Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto

Wednesday, May 14, 08:00 PM

Haim

Kool Haus, Toronto

Thursday, May 15, 07:30 PM

George Thorogood

Massey Hall, Toronto

Thursday, May 15, 08:00 PM

Primal Scream

Danforth Music Hall Theatre, Toronto

Friday, May 16, 09:00 PM

Starting at $132

Dave Seaman

TOIKA LOUNGE, Toronto

Friday, May 16, 10:00 PM

Hoodie Allen

Tattoo Rock Parlour, Toronto

Saturday, May 17, 07:00 PM

Elbow

Danforth Music Hall Theatre, Toronto

Saturday, May 17, 08:00 PM

Brad Paisley

Molson Amphitheatre, Toronto

Sunday, May 18, 07:00 PM

Chet Faker

The Hoxton, Toronto

Monday, May 19, 07:00 PM

Starting at $49

Metronomy

Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto

Monday, May 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $75

Panda Bear

Opera House-Toronto, Toronto

Tuesday, May 20, 08:00 PM

MSTRKRFT

The Guvernment, Toronto

Thursday, May 22, 10:00 PM

Bastille

Kool Haus, Toronto

Friday, May 23, 07:00 PM

Timber Timbre

Massey Hall, Toronto

Friday, May 23, 08:00 PM

Morcheeba

Danforth Music Hall Theatre, Toronto

Friday, May 23, 09:00 PM

Starting at $77

Ummet Ozcan

Maison Mercer, Toronto

Friday, May 23, 10:00 PM

The Music of ABBA

Roy Thomson Hall, Toronto

Saturday, May 24, 08:00 PM

Beethoven

Roy Thomson Hall, Toronto

Wednesday, May 28, 08:00 PM

Atmosphere

Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto

Friday, May 30, 08:00 PM

La Roux

Danforth Music Hall Theatre, Toronto

Sunday, June 1, 08:00 PM

Die Antwoord

Danforth Music Hall Theatre, Toronto

Wednesday, June 4, 07:30 PM

A-Trak

The Hoxton, Toronto

Friday, June 6, 10:00 PM

Ray Lamontagne

Massey Hall, Toronto

Sunday, June 8, 07:30 PM

Phoenix

Sound Academy - Toronto, Toronto

Tuesday, June 10, 07:00 PM

Kelis

Danforth Music Hall Theatre, Toronto

Wednesday, June 11, 08:00 PM

Elvis Costello

Massey Hall, Toronto

Saturday, June 14, 08:00 PM

Lindsey Stirling

Kool Haus, Toronto

Saturday, June 14, 11:59 PM

Starting at $112

Daniel O'Donnell

Roy Thomson Hall, Toronto

Sunday, June 15, 07:00 PM

Peter Murphy

Lees Palace, Toronto

Monday, June 16, 08:00 PM

Jello Biafra

Opera House-Toronto, Toronto

Tuesday, June 17, 08:00 PM