Get our app from the App Store No thanks, take me to the website.
Toronto June Concerts 2014, Toronto Concerts Calendar | Koosh

Michael Buble

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

Saturday, June 28, 08:00 PM

La Roux

Danforth Music Hall Theatre, Toronto

Sunday, June 1, 08:00 PM

The Ghost of a Saber Tooth Tiger

The Hoxton, Toronto

Tuesday, June 3, 08:00 PM

Starting at $40

Die Antwoord

Danforth Music Hall Theatre, Toronto

Wednesday, June 4, 07:30 PM

A-Trak

The Hoxton, Toronto

Friday, June 6, 10:00 PM

Ray Lamontagne

Massey Hall, Toronto

Sunday, June 8, 07:30 PM

Phoenix

Sound Academy - Toronto, Toronto

Tuesday, June 10, 07:00 PM

Kelis

Danforth Music Hall Theatre, Toronto

Wednesday, June 11, 08:00 PM

Elvis Costello

Massey Hall, Toronto

Saturday, June 14, 08:00 PM

Lindsey Stirling

Kool Haus, Toronto

Saturday, June 14, 11:59 PM

Starting at $112

Daniel O'Donnell

Roy Thomson Hall, Toronto

Sunday, June 15, 07:00 PM

Peter Murphy

Lees Palace, Toronto

Monday, June 16, 08:00 PM

Jello Biafra

Opera House-Toronto, Toronto

Tuesday, June 17, 08:00 PM

Meshuggah

Sound Academy - Toronto, Toronto

Thursday, June 19, 07:00 PM

Needtobreathe

Danforth Music Hall Theatre, Toronto

Thursday, June 19, 08:00 PM

Zomboy | Outbreak Tour

Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto

Friday, June 20, 10:00 PM

Starting at $59

Googoosh and Ebi

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

Saturday, June 21, 08:00 PM

Lauryn Hill

Sound Academy - Toronto, Toronto

Saturday, June 21, 11:59 PM

OneRepublic

Molson Amphitheatre, Toronto

Sunday, June 22, 11:59 PM

Boston

Molson Amphitheatre, Toronto

Monday, June 23, 07:30 PM

Dave Matthews Band

Molson Amphitheatre, Toronto

Tuesday, June 24, 07:30 PM

Il Volo

Roy Thomson Hall, Toronto

Tuesday, June 24, 07:30 PM

Keith Jarrett

Massey Hall, Toronto

Wednesday, June 25, 08:00 PM

The Antlers

Mod Club, Toronto

Friday, June 27, 12:00 AM

Lionel Richie

Molson Amphitheatre, Toronto

Monday, June 30, 07:30 PM

Beth Hart

Mod Club Theatre, Toronto

Monday, June 30, 08:00 PM