Get our app from the App Store No thanks, take me to the website.
Vancouver Concerts 2014, Vancouver Concerts Calendar | Koosh

Armin Van Buuren

Pacific Coliseum, Vancouver

Saturday, May 3, 07:00 PM

Lady Gaga

Rogers Arena, Vancouver

Friday, May 30, 07:30 PM

Ehsan Khajeh Amiri

Chan Performing Arts Center, Vancouver

Sunday, April 20, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Bombay Bicycle Club

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Thursday, April 24, 08:00 PM

Franz Ferdinand

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Friday, April 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $132

Beware of Darkness

Biltmore Cabaret, Vancouver

Friday, April 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $43

The 1975

Vogue Theatre - BC, Vancouver

Saturday, April 26, 07:30 PM

Pennywise

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Wednesday, April 30, 07:00 PM

The Glitch Mob

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Thursday, May 1, 08:00 PM

Nile

Rickshaw Theatre, Vancouver

Thursday, May 1, 11:59 PM

Zeds Dead

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Saturday, May 3, 09:00 PM

Starting at $86

Warpaint

Rickshaw Theatre, Vancouver

Sunday, May 4, 09:00 PM

Iced Earth

Venue-BC, Vancouver

Wednesday, May 7, 11:59 PM

Chiodos

Rio Theatre On Broadway, Vancouver

Saturday, May 10, 07:30 PM

Current Swell

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Saturday, May 10, 08:00 PM

Starting at $64

Needtobreathe

Vogue Theatre - BC, Vancouver

Sunday, May 11, 07:30 PM

Primal Fear

Venue-BC, Vancouver

Sunday, May 11, 11:59 PM

Cedric Gervais

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Sunday, May 18, 09:00 PM

Lindsey Stirling

Vogue Theatre - BC, Vancouver

Tuesday, May 20, 07:30 PM

Starting at $112

Iggy Azalea

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Wednesday, May 21, 08:00 PM

Kishi Bashi

Fortune Sound Club, Vancouver

Wednesday, May 21, 09:00 PM

Starting at $45

Die Antwoord

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Thursday, May 22, 07:30 PM

Cut Copy

Malkin Bowl - Stanley Park, Vancouver

Friday, May 23, 05:30 PM

Starting at $89

Brody Dalle

Venue-BC, Vancouver

Friday, May 23, 07:00 PM

Starting at $37

Elbow

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Friday, May 23, 07:30 PM

Chet Faker

Fortune Sound Club, Vancouver

Friday, May 23, 08:30 PM

Starting at $61

Raffi

Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver, Vancouver

Saturday, May 24, 02:00 PM

Starting at $102

Haim

Malkin Bowl - Stanley Park, Vancouver

Saturday, May 24, 07:30 PM

Mogwai

Vogue Theatre-BC, Vancouver

Sunday, May 25, 11:59 PM

Christina Perri

Vogue Theatre - BC, Vancouver

Monday, May 26, 07:30 PM

Band of Skulls

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Wednesday, May 28, 08:00 PM

Tracy Morgan

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Friday, May 30, 07:00 PM

Myles Goodwyn

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Saturday, May 31, 11:59 PM

Timber Timbre

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Tuesday, June 10, 08:00 PM

Starting at $64

Metronomy

Fortune Sound Club, Vancouver

Tuesday, June 10, 09:30 PM

Starting at $70

Logic

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Wednesday, June 11, 11:59 PM

The Fray

Malkin Bowl - Stanley Park, Vancouver

Wednesday, June 18, 07:30 PM