Get our app from the App Store No thanks, take me to the website.
Volbeat Concerts 2014, Volbeat Tour Dates, Concert Tickets 2014 | Koosh

Volbeat

La Crosse , Wisconsin

Friday, April 18, 07:30 PM

Volbeat

Clive , Iowa

Saturday, April 19, 11:59 PM

Volbeat

Fort Wayne , Indiana

Monday, April 21, 07:00 PM

Volbeat

Cleveland , Ohio

Tuesday, April 22, 08:00 PM

Volbeat

Louisville , Kentucky

Wednesday, April 23, 08:00 PM

Volbeat

Chattanooga , Tennessee

Sunday, April 27, 08:00 PM

Volbeat

Nashville , Tennessee

Monday, April 28, 08:00 PM

Volbeat

Pittsburgh , Pennsylvania

Wednesday, April 30, 07:00 PM

Volbeat

Bethlehem , Pennsylvania

Thursday, May 1, 08:00 PM

Volbeat

Niagara falls , New York

Monday, May 5, 06:00 PM

Volbeat

Poughkeepsie , New York

Tuesday, May 6, 08:00 PM

Volbeat

Huntington , New York

Thursday, May 8, 11:59 PM

Volbeat

Hampton , New Hampshire

Friday, May 9, 11:59 PM

MMRBQ: Rob Zombie & Volbeat

Camden , Arkansas

Saturday, May 10, 07:30 PM

Sweden Rock Festival 2014

Sölvesborg , Sweden

Wednesday, June 4, 01:00 PM

Sweden Rock Festival 2014

Sölvesborg , Sweden

Thursday, June 5, 01:00 PM

Volbeat

Sölvesborg , Sweden

Saturday, June 7, 12:00 PM

Southside Festival 2014

Neuhausen ob Eck , Germany

Friday, June 20, 03:30 PM

Hurricane Festival 2014

Scheeßel , Germany

Friday, June 20, 03:30 PM

Avenged Sevenfold, Volbeat & Black Sabbath

Dessel , Belgium

Friday, June 27, 12:00 PM

Volbeat

Dessel , Belgium

Saturday, June 28, 12:00 PM

Volbeat

Rome , Italy

Tuesday, July 1, 09:00 PM

Volbeat

Lobnitz , Germany

Friday, July 4, 02:30 PM

Volbeat

Copenhagen , Denmark

Friday, August 1, 05:30 PM

Volbeat

Horsens , Denmark

Saturday, August 2, 05:30 PM

Volbeat Past Tour Dates

Volbeat

Fargo , North Dakota

Thursday, April 17, 11:59 PM

Volbeat

Missoula , Montana

Tuesday, April 15, 11:59 PM

Volbeat

Seattle , Washington

Monday, April 14, 07:00 PM

Volbeat

Boise , Idaho

Sunday, April 13, 11:59 PM

Volbeat

Spokane , Washington

Friday, April 11, 11:59 PM

Volbeat

Medford , Oregon

Thursday, April 10, 11:59 PM

Volbeat

Reno , Nevada

Wednesday, April 9, 11:59 PM

Volbeat

Modesto , California

Tuesday, April 8, 11:59 PM

Volbeat

Anaheim , California

Sunday, April 6, 07:30 PM

Volbeat

Tucson , Arizona

Saturday, April 5, 05:00 PM

Volbeat

Mescalero , New Mexico

Friday, April 4, 07:00 PM

Volbeat

Denver , Colorado

Thursday, April 3, 11:59 PM

Volbeat

Copenhagen , Denmark

Sunday, December 1, 07:00 PM

Volbeat

Oslo , Norway

Saturday, November 30, 07:30 PM

Volbeat

Helsinki , Finland

Thursday, November 28, 06:30 PM

Volbeat

Johanneshov , Sweden

Tuesday, November 26, 07:30 PM

Volbeat

Gothenburg , Sweden

Monday, November 25, 07:30 PM

Volbeat

Copenhagen , Denmark

Sunday, November 24, 07:00 PM

Volbeat

Herning , Denmark

Saturday, November 23, 07:00 PM

Volbeat

Amsterdam , Netherlands

Thursday, November 21, 08:00 PM

Volbeat

Frankfurt , Germany

Wednesday, November 20, 08:00 PM

Volbeat

Graz , Austria

Monday, November 18, 08:00 PM

Volbeat

Vienna , Austria

Sunday, November 17, 08:00 PM

Volbeat

Hohenems , Austria

Saturday, November 16, 08:00 PM

Volbeat

Zürich , Switzerland

Thursday, November 14, 08:00 PM

Volbeat

Munich , Germany

Wednesday, November 13, 08:00 PM

Volbeat

Cologne , Germany

Tuesday, November 12, 08:00 PM

Volbeat

Hamburg , Germany

Monday, November 11, 07:00 PM

Volbeat

Leipzig , Germany

Saturday, November 9, 08:00 PM

Volbeat

Karlsruhe , Germany

Friday, November 8, 08:00 PM

Volbeat

Brussels , Belgium

Thursday, November 7, 08:00 PM

Volbeat

Berlin , Germany

Wednesday, November 6, 08:00 PM

Volbeat

Paris , France

Friday, October 25, 07:30 PM

Volbeat

Madrid , Spain

Wednesday, October 23, 07:30 PM

Volbeat

Barcelona , Spain

Tuesday, October 22, 07:30 PM

Volbeat

Bilbao , Spain

Monday, October 21, 07:30 PM

Volbeat

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, October 19, 07:30 PM

Volbeat

Mellor , United Kingdom

Friday, October 18, 07:30 PM

Volbeat

Glasgow , United Kingdom

Thursday, October 17, 07:30 PM

Volbeat

Birmingham , United Kingdom

Wednesday, October 16, 07:30 PM

Volbeat

Lille , France

Monday, October 14, 08:00 PM

Volbeat

Strasbourg , France

Saturday, October 12, 08:00 PM

Volbeat

Brooklyn , Illinois

Saturday, September 28, 05:30 PM

Volbeat

Lowell , Massachusetts

Friday, September 27, 07:00 PM

Volbeat

Philadelphia , Pennsylvania

Thursday, September 26, 12:00 AM

Volbeat with HIM and All That Remains

Sayreville , New Jersey

Wednesday, September 25, 06:00 PM

Volbeat with HIM and All That Remains

Greensboro , Alabama

Monday, September 23, 06:30 PM

Volbeat

Atlanta , Georgia

Sunday, September 22, 06:30 PM

CPR Fest feat. Volbeat and HIM

Gulfport , Mississippi

Saturday, September 21, 11:30 AM

Volbeat

Houston , Texas

Thursday, September 19, 06:45 PM

Volbeat

Grand prairie , Texas

Wednesday, September 18, 06:45 PM

Volbeat

Hollywood , California

Monday, September 16, 06:00 PM

Monster Energy Aftershock - 2 Day Pass

Sacramento , California

Saturday, September 14, 07:30 PM

Desert Uprising - 2 Day Pass

Phoenix , Arizona

Friday, September 13, 07:30 PM

Volbeat Tour Dates

Volbeat is a Danish metal band which was formed in Copenhagen. They play a fusion of rock and roll, heavy metal, schlager and rockabilly. They are inspired by classic rock and roll artists such as Elvis Presley and Johnny Cash, as well as modern hard rock, groove metal, alternative rock and hardcore groups. Their current line-up consists of vocalist and guitarist Michael Poulsen, bassist Anders Kjølholm, guitarist Rob Caggiano, and drummer Jon Larsen. The band is signed to Dutch label Mascot Records and has released five studio albums and one DVD. All of their studio albums have been certified certified gold in Denmark. Their second album Rock the Rebel/Metal the Devil received platinum status, and their 2010 release Beyond Hell/Above Heaven was subject to widespread international critical acclaim, receiving double platinum in Denmark, platinum in Finland and Germany, and gold in Sweden and Austria. Volbeat's fifth album entitled Outlaw Gentlemen & Shady Ladies was released worldwide o